from: W. F. Bach (1710-1784)

Originally for violin and keyboard in B major, transposed to Eb herein. Three movements, Larghetto, Allegro and Presto. The Allegro requires a switch to tenor recorder.

Keyboard parts include separate recorder parts at no additional cost.

Showing the single result

  • WFBachTrio

    17 pp.
Add to Cart