Four Great Symphony Movements

Four Great Symphony Movements

from: W. A. Mozart (1756-1791)

The outer movements of the “Prague” Symphony No. 38, K. 504, in two different versions, one in the original key of D major requiring alto in G, tenor and bass, and one in C major for alto in F, tenor and bass. And the finales of Symphony No. 35, K. 385 “Haffner,” and No. 41, K. 551 “Jupiter.” The “Haffner” finale is transposed from D major to F.

Showing the single result

  • 4 great Mozart Symphony Movements

    17 pp.
Add to Cart