Concerto No. 1, BWV 1052, Adagio

Concerto No. 1, BWV 1052, Adagio

from: J.S. Bach - Concertos - for 1 Keyboard/Violin

In original key of g minor. Thought to be based on a lost violin concerto. Note that the recorder parts for all three movements are available in the “Pieces for solo recorder, keyboard part in preparation” section. Revised May 12, 2018.

Keyboard parts include separate recorder parts at no additional cost.

Showing the single result

  • Bach Keyboard Concerto No. 1 BWV 1052 Adagio

    5+2 pp.
Add to Cart