Trio Sonata from *Musical Offering*, BWV 1079, Complete

Trio Sonata from Musical Offering, BWV 1079, Complete

from: J.S. Bach - Chamber Music - Miscellaneous

Originally for flute, violin, and continuo. Transposed here from c minor to d (except for the 3rd movement which goes from Eb major to F). There are some optional low E’s.

Keyboard parts include separate recorder parts at no additional cost.

Showing all 1 result

  • Recorder & Keyboard part, 27 pp.
Add to Cart