Symphony, Op. 11 No. 1

Symphony, Op. 11 No. 1

from: J. B. Saint-Georges (1745-1799)

Originally for orchestra in G major, transposed here to C. Three movements, Allegro, Andante, and Allegro assai. Arr. for alto recorder in G, switching with alto in F

Showing the single result

  • St.-Georges Op 11#1Rec. Pts.

    4 pp.
Add to Cart