Concerto, Op. 7, No. 2

Concerto, Op. 7, No. 2

from: J. B. Saint-Georges (1745-1799)

Originally for violin solo and orchestra in Bb major, transposed here to F. Three movements, Moderato, Andante moderato con sordini, and Rondeau. For alto recorder, doubling tenor.

Showing the single result

  • St.-GeorgesOp7#2RecPts

    6 pp.
Add to Cart