Concerto, Op. 7, No. 1

Concerto, Op. 7, No. 1

from: J. B. Saint-Georges (1745-1799)

Originally for violin solo and orchestra in A major, transposed here to G. Three movements, Allegro moderato, Adagio, and Allegro moderato. For alto recorder in F, doubling Alto in G, sopranino, soprano and tenor.

Showing the single result

  • St.-GeorgesOp7.1RecPt.

    6 pp.
Add to Cart