Concerto, Op. 4, No. 1

Concerto, Op. 4, No. 1

from: J. B. Saint-Georges (1745-1799)

Originally for violin solo and orchestra in D major, transposed here to F. Three movements, Allegro, Adagio, and Rondeau. Calls for switches between alto, sopranino, soprano and tenor recorders.

Showing the single result

  • St.-Georges Op. 4.1 Rec. Pts.

    9 pp.
Add to Cart