Concerto, Op. 2, No. 1

Concerto, Op. 2, No. 1

from: J. B. Saint-Georges (1745-1799)

Originally for violin solo and orchestra in G major, in the same key here. Three movements, Allegro, Largo and Rondeau. For alto recorder, doubling soprano and tenor, with optional sopranino.

Showing the single result

  • St.-GeorgesOp2.1RecPts

    8 pp.
Add to Cart