Sonata No. 5 (1707)

Sonata No. 5 (1707)

from: Elisabeth Jacquet de la Guerre (1665-1729)

From a 1707 collection, originally for harpsichord and violin in a minor, transposed here to d. Five movements: 1. an unmarked one in the nature of relatively slow; 2. Presto; 3. Adagio; 4. Courante; 5. Aria. Revised 12.21.22.

Keyboard parts include separate recorder parts at no additional cost.

Showing the single result

  • JacquetSonataNo5(1707)

    10 pp.
Add to Cart