Quartet, Op. 1, No. 1

Quartet, Op. 1, No. 1

from: J. B. Saint-Georges (1745-1799)

Originally for string quartet in C major, transposed here to F. Two movements, Allegro assai and Rondeau.

Keyboard parts include separate recorder parts at no additional cost.

Showing the single result

  • StGeorgesOp1.1

    9 pp.
Add to Cart